Contact Us

Contact Us

Please click on the following email links: if the link opens up in a web browser you are not familiar with, cut and paste the link into your usual web browser (email system)

General Enquiries and Absences: thegrammarschool@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

General enquiries go to School Office staff.

The Office can also provide you with any printed information you may require from our website.

Director of Inclusion:
awithers@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Mrs Withers, our Director of Inclusion

Years 7–9 (KS3) SEND/Welfare/Pastoral/Medical concerns:
smooney@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

Year 7 at Sevenoaks: scook@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Ms Mooney, KS3 Pastoral Assistant

These emails go to Mr Cook, Pastoral Assistant for Sevenoaks

Years 10–11 (KS4) SEND/Welfare/Pastoral/Medical concerns:
wdavy@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Mrs Davy, KS4 Pastoral Assistant

Years 12–13 (KS5) SEND/Welfare/Pastoral/Medical concerns:
vbarnes@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Mrs Barnes, KS5 Pastoral Assistant
PE Office:
PE@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk
Queries for PE Staff

Governing Body contact: smorgan@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs S Morgan is the Clerk to the Governors


Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys
St John's Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9XB

and

Seal Hollow Road
Sevenoaks
TN13 3SN

Tel: 01892 529551