Contact Us

Contact Us

Please click on the following email links: if the link opens up in a web browser you are not familiar with, cut and paste the link into your usual web browser (email system)

General Enquiries and Absences: thegrammarschool@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

General enquiries go to School Office staff. Emails regarding absences go to Mrs Bailey, our Attendance Administrator.

The Office can also provide you with any printed information you may require from our website.

SENCO and Assistant Head i/c of Inclusion:
kfarrell@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Miss Farrell, our SENCO and Assistant Headteacher.
Years 7-9 (KS3) SEND/ Welfare / Pastoral/ Medical concerns:
vbarnes@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk
These emails go to Mrs Barnes, KS3 Pastoral Assistant

Years 10-11 (KS4) SEND/ Welfare / Pastoral/ Medical concerns:
wdavy@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Mrs Davy, KS4 Pastoral Assistant

Years 12-13 (KS5) SEND/ Welfare / Pastoral
Medical concerns:
ghibbert@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

These emails go to Mrs Hibbert, KS5 Pastoral Assistant
Feedback:
feedback@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk
These emails will be forwarded to the staff concerned by Mrs Gray, who manages the Website.
PE Office:
PE@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk
Queries for PE Staff

Governing Body Contact
kpalmer@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs K Palmer is the Clerk to the Governors


Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys
St John's Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9XB

Tel: 01892 529551
Fax: 01892 536833