Key Information

Term Dates 2021–2022

Term 1

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Staff Training Day – no students

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Training Day – no students

Friday 3rd September 2021

Year 7 and Year 12 Induction

Monday 6th September 2021

Term starts for all other year groups

Thursday 7th October 2021

Open Evening (early finish)

Friday 8th October 2021

Staff Training Day – no students

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term ends

Term 2

 

Monday 1st November 2021

Term starts

Friday 17th December 2021

Term ends (early finish)

Term 3

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Staff Training Day – no students

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term starts

Friday 11th February 2022

Term ends

Term 4

 

Monday 21st February 2022

Term starts

Friday 1st April 2022

Term ends (normal finish)

Term 5

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term starts

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022

Term ends

Term 6

 

Monday 6th June 2022

Term starts

Thursday 21st July 2022

Term ends (early finish)