Sixth Form

Key Staff

We have a dedicated Sixth Form Pastoral team who are based in our Sixth Form Centre and available throughout the day to support our students.   

Mrs C Fernandez – Assistant Head Teacher: Key Stage 5  cfernandez@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs R LeSeelleur Head of Year 12 / UCAS lead 
rleseelleur@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs J Corp - Head of Year 13 / Oxbridge Coordinator 
jcorp@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk 

Miss T Cooper – EPQ Coordinator / Pastoral Support 
tcooper@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk 

Mrs R Adkin - Sixth Form Administrator / Careers Coordinator / Sixth Form Admissions 
radkin@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk

Mrs W Davy - Wefare and Medical Concerns
wdavy@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk 

For any urgent Safeguarding issues, please contact the Headteacher (Asimpson@twgsboys.kent.sch.uk)