Key Information

Term Dates 2020–2021

Term 1

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Staff Training Day – no students

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day – no students

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Year 7 and Year 12 ONLY

Friday 4th September 2020

Year 7, Year 11 & Year 13 ONLY

Monday 7th September 2020

Year 8, Year 9 & Year 10 ONLY 

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Whole school returns – All Year groups

Thursday 8th October 2020

Open Evening (early finish) - TBC

Friday 9th October 2020

Staff Training Day – no students

Friday 23rd October 2020

Term ends  (Holiday 26–30th Oct)

Term 2

 

Monday 2nd November 2020 

Term starts

Friday 18th December 2020

Term ends (early finish) (Holiday 21st Dec–1st Jan)

Term 3

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Staff Training Day – no students

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term starts

Friday 12th February 2021

Term ends (Holiday 15–19th Feb)

Term 4

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Term starts

Thursday 1st April 2021

Term ends  (Holiday 2nd–16th April)

Term 5

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Term starts

Monday 3rd May 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

Term ends (Holiday 31st May–4th June)

Term 6

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Term starts

Friday 16th July 2021

Term ends (normal finish time: 15:35)