TWGSB Alumni Committee

Hon. President: John Harrison
Chairman: Alan Bullion
Vice Chairman: Keith Bunyon
Treasurer: John Meredith
Auditor: Andrew Blundy
Publications: Tad Stone
Minutes Secretary: Mike O'Driscoll
Membership Secretary & IT Admin: Mike Skipper
Social Events: David Groves and David Thompson
Former Staff Representative: John Fowle
Other Committee Members: George Garrett, Godfrey Wood and Mervyn Davies

All posts circulate on a three-yearly basis.


   TWGSB: Webmail / Weather Station
Small Typesize Medium Typesize Large Typesize / Terms Of Use / Accessibility / Site Map / Designed By Cleverbox